ATHOUSAND QUESTIONS

At times I sit and wonder,
Ponder about some hard life questions,
Who am i? Am I really in the right place?
Am I proud of the life I’m living?
What have I tried this month that ‘s newPhoto0134?
How has the past week impacted me?
What’s the new thing I have learned today?
How is my today? Am I living life fully or sleepwalking?
Where does my tomorrow lie?
Am I doing what I love to do?
What’s my passion?
Do I wake up with a purpose everyday?
Is what I do my passion
What if I wake up one day and am told..
We no longer need your services?
Am I ready to move on with my life?
Can I shrug off my shoulders and say..
Yeah I looked forward to this moment…
What if I don’t get a paycheck at end month?

ooh this rose

ooh this rose


Will I continue to do what I love?
What parts of my childhood faith am I leaving behind,?
And what parts am I choosing to keep?
Do the people I’m spending time with give me life, or make me feel small?
Is there something in my life that’s keeping me from moving forward?
What have I learned about God this year?
This and many more questions are my tomorrow’s fears….
These are hard questions that range in my mind day in day out.
When I sit down and listen to my conversations the answers range from No to maybe or Yes and a reason to move on with life.
I will not sit down and assume all is well with me. There are lots of changes and things that need to be done not by anyone else but just me.
I am not where I want to be, but am on my way there. My career my life needs TOTAL transformation.
The big question is am I moving towards that direction clearly?
The answer is NO. what do I do? A lot is what I need to?

My prayer today

Dreamthisday.com_

Leave a Reply

