GRATITUDE CHALLENGE DAY #1

A CHALLENGE TO DO 14 KINDS OF GRATITUDE IN 14 DAYS

so i read the challenge here http://personalexcellence.co/blog/gratitude-challengeand thought why not me too ..i can

 

 

“Cultivate the habit of being grateful for every good thing that comes to you, and to give thanks continuously. And because all things have contributed to your advancement, you should include all things in your gratitude.”
Ralph Waldo EmersonImage

10 THINGS AM GRATEFUL FOR

  1.                Am thankful to God for  eternal life  Image
  2.             His Mercies endure forever
  3.                 I have a wonderful family
  4.                 Am healthy
  5.                I have shelter over my head
  6.           I had a wonderful dinner after a wonderful wedding over the weekend
    Image
  7.             For wonderful friends I have
  8.            Food on my table
  9.             Am celebrating 2years after graduating
  10.               Lessons learnt in life : some friends stick closer than relative
  11.           For blessings throughout the week ,the songs I listen are encouraging me

 

 

Leave a Reply

