My Birthday

2014 ……………..My Birthday
I got even no words to express the joy in my heart….All I can say is thank you God.

2014 was a great year to me..Great Milestones achieved and a year

So what did the 2014 have in store for me? I grew older and Wiser..

I celebrated my Birthday October 9th ..Friends came in and surprised me
20141011_16045220141011_181905

My Birthday Key Life lessons and Reflections;
( borrowed on Life saying & wisdoms)
• There are some things that money cannot buy,Like manners ,Morals and Intelligence
• My God is bigger , Biggest than anything
• No one notices your fears,Sadness,pain BUT they all notice your Mistakes
• I don’t have to compete with anybody….if you get there before me …congratulations;;…life is an express road and overtaking is allowed
• Until you value yourself ..you will not value your time, until you value your time, you will not do anything with it-Scott Peak
• If you don’t go after what you want ,you will never have it,if you don’t ask, the answer will always be no, if you don’t step forward, you will always be in the same place
• If you want something you never had, you have to do something you’ve never done
• Be willing to go alone sometimes, you don’t need permission to grow..Not everyone who started with you will finish with you and that’s OKAY
Growth is Painful
Change is painful ;BUT Nothing is as painful as staying stuck somewhere you don’t belong
• Do not follow where the path may lead, instead go where there is no path and leave a trail
And the most important of all
• BEING PROUD of who i am not ashamed of how someone sees me..

My song for the year

Live like heaven on earth
Love like you have never been hurt
Laugh like no one is listening
Sing as if no one can hear
Dance as if no one is watching
Dream like there are no impossibilities
Play like there are no winners
Give like you have plenty
Smile till your face hurts
Cherish Family and friends
20141011_165642

20141011_170313

20141011_170321

Leave a Reply

